Organic Formulierungs Kokosnuss Handwäsche 250ml
Organic Formulierungs Kokosnuss Handwäsche 250ml
Organic Formulierungs Kokosnuss Handwäsche 250ml
Organic Formulierungs Kokosnuss Handwäsche 250ml

Organic Formulierungs Kokosnuss Handwäsche 250ml

Normaler Preis £7.25 Sonderpreis £7.10
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Diese erhebende und verträumte Kombination aus Bio-Kokosöl und Bio-Limettenöl verleiht Ihren Händen ein gereinigtes und hydratisiertes Gefühl. Dank der antioxidativen Eigenschaften von Kokosöl und der antiseptischen Wirkung des ätherischen Bio-Limettenöls ist es die perfekte Kombination, die Ihre Hände nicht austrocknet und perfekt für die regelmäßige Anwendung ist.

 

Vorteile

  • Australien hergestellt & im Besitz
  • 100 % vegan
  • Seifenfrei
  • Parabenfrei
  • Nicht an Tieren getestet

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter organicformulations.com

Ein natürliches Desinfektionsmittel mit antibakteriellen und antiseptischen Eigenschaften. Perfekt für den täglichen Gebrauch.
Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge direkt auf Ihre Hände auf und massieren Sie sie ein, dann spülen Sie sie aus.
Bio-Kokosöl und Essentail-Limettenöl.

Bio-Aloe Vera (Aloe babadensis)*, Aqua, P-Anissäure, Bio-Glycerin**, Xanthangummi, Kokosglucosid, Parfum (natürliches Konservierungsmittel), natürliches Kokosaroma (Coco nucifera), ätherisches Bio-Limettenöl (Citrus .) aurantifolia)*, Natriumbicarbonat, Zitronensäure, Natriumbicarbonat, Natriumhydroxid
aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau*
aus biologischen Zutaten hergestellt**
32% Bio insgesamt
100% natürlichen Ursprungs insgesamt

100% vegan, nicht an Tieren getestet, seifenfrei, frei von SLS (Natriumlaurylsulfat), frei von Parabenen, keine synthetischen Duftstoffe, keine künstlichen Farbstoffe, keine Formaldehyd verursachenden Stoffe

VERSANDPREISE

Standardversand in Großbritannien:

Alle Pakete für STANDARD-Lieferungen innerhalb des Vereinigten Königreichs werden über den 48-Stunden-Tracking-Service von Royal Mail versandt. Die Versandkosten werden pauschal mit 1,99 £ pro Bestellung berechnet. Dieser Tarif wird im Checkout als "Versandkosten" angezeigt. Der Versand ist KOSTENLOS für alle Bestellungen über 16 £ innerhalb des Vereinigten Königreichs. Bitte beachten Sie, dass zusätzliche Versandkosten nach Nordirland anfallen.

 

Expressversand in Großbritannien:

Alle Pakete für die EXPRESS-Zustellung innerhalb des Vereinigten Königreichs werden über den 24-Stunden-Tracking-Service von Royal Mail versendet. Die Versandkosten werden pauschal mit 3,99 £ pro Bestellung berechnet. Dieser Tarif wird im Checkout als "Versandkosten" angezeigt. EXPRESS Der Versand beträgt 1,99 £ für alle Bestellungen über 30,00 £ innerhalb des Vereinigten Königreichs . Bitte beachten Sie, dass zusätzliche Versandkosten nach Nordirland anfallen.

 

VERSAND UND LIEFERUNG

Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von zwei bis drei Werktagen. Ihre Bestellverfolgungsnummer wird Ihnen nach Freigabe durch Royal Mail per E-Mail zugesandt. Dies kann nach dem Versand durch unser Service Center bis zu 48 Stunden dauern. Die Lieferzeiten variieren je nach Standort.

 

VERSAND NACH VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH

Der Versand innerhalb des Vereinigten Königreichs erfolgt durch Royal Mail, obwohl wir uns bei Bedarf für einen alternativen Service entscheiden können. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass eine gültige Adresse angegeben ist – wir können an Wohn-, Geschäfts- und Postfachadressen liefern.

ORGANIC FORMULATIONS

OUR PHILOSOPHY - TRUST, VALUE & QUALITY

ORGANIC FORMULATIONS

NOURISH YOUR SKIN WITH ORGANIC FORMULATIONS

ORGANIC FORMULATIONS

ORGANIC YOU CAN TRUST - WE’RE CERTIFIED!

ORGANIC FORMULATIONS

WE’RE HAPPILY SECOND HAND!

Organic Formulations Coconut Hand Wash 250ml
Organic Formulations Coconut Hand Wash 250ml
Organic Formulations Coconut Hand Wash 250ml
Organic Formulations Coconut Hand Wash 250ml

Organic Formulations Coconut Hand Wash 250ml

Regular price £7.25 Sale price £7.10
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This uplifting and dreamy combination of Organic Coconut Oil and Organic Lime Essential Oil will leave your hands feeling cleansed and hydrated. Thanks to the antioxidant properties of Coconut oil and the antiseptic benefits from Organic Lime essential oil, it’s the perfect combination that won’t dry out your hands out and is perfect for regular use.

 

Benefits

  • Australian made & owned
  • 100% Vegan
  • Soap Free
  • Paraben free
  • Not Tested on Animals

 

For more information, visit organicformulations.com

A natural disinfectant with anti bacterial and antiseptic properties. Perfect for everyday use.
Apply a small amount directly onto your hands and massage into a lather, then rinse.
Organic Coconut Oil and Essentail Lime Oil.

Organic Aloe Vera (Aloe babadensis)*, Aqua, P-Anisic acid, Organic Glycerine**, Xanthan gum, Coco glucoside, Parfum (Natural preservative), Natural Coconut Flavour (Coco nucifera), Organic Lime Essential Oil (Citrus aurantifolia)*, Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid, Sodium Bicarbonate, Sodium Hydroxide
From Organic Agriculture*
Made Using Organic Ingredients**
32% Organic of total
100% Natural origin of total

100% Vegan, Not Tested on Animals, Soap Free, SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulphates) Free, Paraben Free, no Synthetic Fragrances, no Artificial Colours, no Formaldehyde causing agents

Caring for the Environment is just as important to us as caring for your skin! We are consciously caring for the environment by turning Australians everyday trash into sustainable packaging. Which is why we use rPET plastics for our packaging across our Organic Formulations range.
When you make the choice to nourish your skin with Organic Formulations you can trust you are doing the best for your body as well as the world we live in. Our products contain COSMOs certified ingredients, sourced in the most sustainable way possible.

SHIPPING RATES

Standard UK Shipping Rates:

All parcels for STANDARD delivery within the United Kingdom are sent via Royal Mail 48 Hour Tracked Service. Shipping rates are charged based on a flat rate of  £1.99 per order. This rate is shown as “Shipping Cost” in the Checkout. Shipping is FREE for all orders over £16 within the United Kingdom. Please not that additional shipping charges to Northern Ireland apply.

 

Express UK Shipping Rates:

All parcels for EXPRESS delivery within the United Kingdom are sent via Royal Mail 24 Hour Tracked Service. Shipping rates are charged based on a flat rate of  £3.99 per order. This rate is shown as “Shipping Cost” in the Checkout. EXPRESS Shipping is £1.99 for all orders over £30.00 within the United Kingdom. Please not that additional shipping charges to Northern Ireland apply.

 

DISPATCH AND DELIVERY

We will dispatch your order within two-three business days. Your order tracking number will be emailed to you once released by Royal Mail. This can take up to 48 hours after dispatching from our Service Centre. Delivery times will vary based on location.

 

UNITED KINGDOM SHIPPING

Shipping within the United Kingdom is carried by Royal Mail, though we may opt to use an alternate service where necessary. Please ensure a valid address is supplied – we can deliver to residential, business and PO Box addresses.